Advertisement in tourism

A Lost Boy

Hello, everyone! Welcome back to my blog! Recently, I have been looking through many tourist attractions that I have been so far, and realize that I went to some of them purely due to promoting and advertising on social media rather than those places’ real fanciness. Also, when I discuss this topic with my friends or family, they mostly agree that mass media in the present time do highly create a big impact to a tourism. So, the theme of my blog this week is ‘Advertising in Tourism.’

First of all, let’s question ourselves why we would like to travel or visit certain places. Is it because of the site’s beauty? Or is it because we see that others have been there? Some places are even located in a remote area where is hard to reach to, but several wanderlusts still demand to go. This is because individuals have a…

Ver la entrada original 888 palabras más

Responder

